amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now kindle shoes shop-svdbaby nav_jwl_fresh

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
Using it for quite a few months now and have to say that it's a SUPERB product - does exactly as specified and looks rugged and protective too. Gets immediately noticed and raises a lot of questions among friends and colleagues. Has protected my phone from numerous drops and crash-bangs till date! Very easy to remove too in case you need to access the batter/SIM
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
If you want a decent cover for your phone, just buy this one!!

The only downside is that, if you tend to remove the cover every now and then, the edges of the hard back shall crack and break easily. I'd still buy this product though, for there is no other case better than this one for this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Well, the case is great and durable!! But it feels little clumsy on the sides of the phone. I know they will not come out easily but just gives a feeling that they are loose. Otherwise I am very happy with the product!!

I had ordered and received another two sets for my cousins as well!! They are satisfied too!!

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
It is probably the best protection for galaxy S4. feels so confident to have the phone in hand. No chance of slipping. my phone has fallen more than 5 times very badly. Not even a scratch till now. It's as new as it was in showroom. so its a must have . Get a tempered glass too and the protection will be complete
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
When you put it on, you should put the soft case on first and then the hard casing. If you put them both together, it doesnt fit that snugly. Even putting it in that order, doesnt give you a comfort feeling that the case is going to stay put. for 700Rs. i would expect much better quality of fit. Having said that, the case itself is pretty darn good. The kickstand case is very handy and the hard case protects the phone at the right places. Good product - if the fit had been better... would have been great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
the best case I have ever come across. fits perfectly. design is beautiful. great protection. I am using it for my Samsung s4 mini and I want to order the same for Samsung galaxy grand 2 but its a shame they don't have it for grand 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I liked this product in picutres but the finish on this cover is very poor but this cover is really tough and is a good protective casing for the phone. The size of the cover is a little smaller than the phone and it doesnt fit the phone properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Excellant case cover. Stand is up to the mark and provides good support. Case cover protects your mobile in all ways. Looks good. Delivery was on time. Overall will recommend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Does not fit the phone well. The deal breaker for me was that no slot was left in tbethe case for the charging cable and the cover has to be pulled down each time the phone is charged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
good for s4 but not extraordinay, as time passes elasticity loses max duration 2 years..
One can go with it.. good in its price rage.. by a branded company Amzer U.S. based
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse