auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2016
Am taken Kent gold optima filter water 10 liter
Its not good and water also not filter so bad service..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
I just bought this and returned it because the water tasted even terrible than the municipal water we get at home. We could not drink the water at all. Please do not buy this product!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
it's a cheap product. cartridge once inserted now doesnt budge, so if I want to change cartridge now. I need to buy new filter. Packaging was pathetic. Cleaning injection was broken.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Very bad plastic smell coming from the water. Contacted Kent and they are saying that buy a full RO. Just trying to sell bigger item instead of solving the problem. Replaced and tried again. Smell was bit less but still significantly there.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Poor quality
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
It's visually very appealing and well advertised but seems like it lacks in performance. Inspite of assembling everything properly it still leaks from the bottom. Also it alters the taste of water. I request you to resolve the issue by either sending the person from Kent or replace it.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
The biuld quality is good. Filter is cheaper than any counterpart quality wise. The germkill kit is cheap as well.
However the filter's cylinder gets blocked and you have to clean it by injection water forcefully against its direction of flow every three weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
kent water purifier is good and I am using ground water to purify in kent the performance is so nice and water is good to drunk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
The delivery was very quick.
The product in real is small in size when compared to what it looks on the website.
The actual filtered water capacity is 5ltrs.
It is very easy to install and is one of the best option available for bachelor or couple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good product but could have been better.... tank capacity is low and requires frequent cleaning.....otherwise value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here