family



on 16 October 2017
I had a very bad experience with the first electrical item I ordered thru Amazon. It didn't work after fixing it for the first time. We had to take it to the authorised agents, who found it has loose connection and rectified. I wonder how the item got 'ok, checked' lable without checking. I am afraid to order any other electronic item thru Amazon!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Build quality is poor. Received a product with broken hot plate below the Jar. Have Asked Amazon for refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
quite misleading...to pour out coffee the top portion has to be detached & put aside or held in one hand and then pour coffee with the other.the water cover is also sort of loose, why cant they make a simple standard cofee machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Perfectly suitable for South Indian Filter Kapi. The only point is it does not have an auto warm response.Fantastic service by Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
good product, I was missing my american style drip coffee all these years and now it comes at an affordable price, the steel jar is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Good To Use and compact - My Mom likes this - Thanks to Preethi & Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Don't buy this garbage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
It is simple and good to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Ok product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
I bought once for making coffee , and since product was good bought again in white color as a tea maker. Also got one of for my parents. Does the job just as needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here