amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-svdbaby nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
5,526
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 22 July 2016
About the packaging :
""""""""""""""""""""""""""
Simple amazon packaging,since the earphones are packed in a Philips hard plastic,the earphones are safe enough to travel

anywhere.

About the product :
"""""""""""""""""""""""
As many are saying here,the earphone sounds good, YES this is very true, I got this in just Rs 80 from amazon fulfilled

seller cloudtail (one of my best sellers). For Rs 80 or for under Rs 150 this are awesome EARPHONES, i must say for this

price range they are REALLY sounding great. I generally prefer in ear-type headphones that are having buds, but i

purchased this only considering the price,but i am really satisfied what i got. Build quality of wire and headphone is

also nice.

-----Great Sound
-----Very Light ( ears will not hurt)
-----Very Cheap
-----Philips branding in Earphones and jack.
-----Good Bass (but not that great)
-----Good Quality wire (and length is also good,nearly 100cm)

How actually they sound ? :
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
The earphone gives a clear sound, they are good in lows and mid....but a little crackly in very High notes, Bass is good

(but not that great if u are a heavy bass lover. Again saying for the price budget they sound great.

Comparison :
"""""""""""""""""
ts not fair to compare this with high end of other good earphones but for the sound comparison, i had compare it with my
Sennheiser CX 180 Street II and micro-max A120 (by default given earphones) .

Sennheiser Cx 180 is far better ( it is nearly of Rs 750-800) , the Philips she 1360/97 lacks the bass and punch in the

sound what CX 180 has.

But Philips she 1360/97 is BETTER than the Micro-max A120 earphone i am having.

Final Verdict :
""""""""""""""""""
Go straight and buy it without thinking twice. It really justify its price.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
11 Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 4 July 2016
Got it for Rs. 98/-. Wonderful earphone at this price. Been using it for my android phone. Sound clarity is good. In most cases I didn't had to raise the volume level beyond the first three steps. The cord length is a sufficient 1 metre.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
I bought this product 4 months ago and guess what it is not working. The packaging was good. Thanks to Amazon. This earphone provided very good bass and it does not affect the treble. Although there is no built-in mic, you can use your phone's mic to make a call with the earphone inserted. One negative point I would personally like to point out is that the earphone doesn't fit properly in my ears and gives pain after long, continual usage.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Superb headphones,I didn't expect this much quality at such a low price,the sound is super clear,bass is the main point here,I'm amazed by this bass,its too good,delivered within 3 days,dont think twice,just buy it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
I love the product.
This earphone however does not have a mike to support call conversation but for the music it is awsome. The bass of the music doesn't go down on this unlike the other earphones that give a quality sound when they are purchased and become normal over time.
I bought this at Rs118 but soon the prices went up after 2-3 days.

Philips SHE1360/97 In-Ear Headphone (Black)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Sound Quality is really amazing like those of expensive earphones, only problem you may face is of fitting in ears but if you don't put earphones deep inside your ears & leave it littlebit loose, you will not face fitting problem. Music Sound is really awesome.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
This is the second time i am buying this product. I bought this from Flipkart in 2014 & now from amazon this week. Sad to know that they have reduced the price to 96 where as i bought it for 146. The earphone does not properly fit to my ear but i still bought this ,since i know the product quality is good. It does not feel cheap. Though i feel the wire length is small. Overall good product at this price range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Having cracked my earlier Philips headset, I wasn't too sure if this would hold. Seeing the price tag, I decided to give it a go anyway. Turns out I hit the bull's eye with this one. Perfectly clear sound across almost all genres, good stereo effect and decent noise cancellation.

Warranty at 6 months is a bit low but then you're buying a mass produced item, and can buy another after 6 months. Material rhiuhj looks sturdy and best of all, simple. Unlike the headset that broke, there are no flimsy connectors or delicate parts. In that sense lack of a mic is perhaps an advantage.

No marks for looks though, since anyone who doesn't notice the Philips branding may think it is one of the earphones you get with Chinese gadgets.

So is it worth the money ? Well its worth double the money!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very good pair of headphones. The noise is pretty loud and clear. There is also a hint of Bass which is quite surprising, considering the price range. It is a sturdy piece of equipment for everyday use. Ideal for rough day-to-day use.

Pros: 1) The price, of course!
2) The Loudness.
3)The Design

Cons: 1)The only con is that on heavy rock and metal, the sound appears a bit hollow and hurts the ear. And I am personally a bit of a Guitar Fanatic, so, I now stick to my Sennheisers.
Still, A pretty decent one, at a minimal price. A must try.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
I don't write reviews after making a purchase but I couldn't stop writing a review for this one.... The product is simply awesome.. Didn't expect that quality of sound at such a low price of Rs146... Just go for it guys... Close your eyes and hit that "buy "..
Worth my hard earned money...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 537 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here