auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2016
It was again a book from the master that you couldn't keep down, lucid and authentic, will resonate with you if you are a true seeker
Must read if you are in your own search!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Kundalini and how to arouse it. Told from Swami’s own experience of kundalini awakening during his years of sadhana in the Himalayas. The book, like his Memoir, has a ring of authenticity about it. I look forward to reading other books by Swami.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Thank you Swami. A refreshing read blended with a logical approach and practical suggestions on how to go on about meditation on the chakras. Only one thing baffles me, can it be done without a Guru. Somehow, the importance of the Guru is not dealt fully I feel. Swami, please clear that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Truth about Life and Life changing experiences and gets to the truth of our nature away from the external materialistic world, everyone should read such books for knowing real truth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Not much info on kundalini except some nice ancient stories -
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Can't stop reading. Guys you will not regret buying this book or any book of om swamiji.
Awesome book. Mind illuminating content. no words to express my gratitude towards swamiji
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
This is one of the best books i have ever read on the seemingly abstract concept of Kundalini. Swami ji always explains things so simply that even a child can understand it , Thank you swami ji for sharing your first hand experiential knowledge with all the seekers , It makes our path easier and simpler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
What an elaborate explanation.
I am a seeker. I know the importance it can hold in a seekers life. Have this for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
All regards to Swamiji and his team. The book tells guides precisely and genuinely about kundalini energy, and chakras. Om swami has always guided against superstitions. The text here also may very from what is written all over in internet or other books.
A very helpful book for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
A subject that is normally shrouded in mystery. However Swami jee has explained the matter and processes so simply, opening a portal for this generation to glimpse divinity without getting apprehensive of having to do complicated rituals. A must read for the serious seeker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse