amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-JanARTbaby nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
259
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Poster|Change
Price:₹ 108.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2015
the print quality is very good.. and lamination is very nice !!! Having put in the kids room... playing Find City Game.. and they look around for where the city is... this way kids are learning a lot of place names and locations!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I was surprised to find that the map comes as a laminated map. That's good, because this map can be used for many years (maybe till the children complete schooling, or even later). The map shows all the major highways and corridors and it is upto date as it shows all the newly formed states as well (including Telangana).

It costs 120/-, but I got it on a sale here at Amazon, and it is definitely worth the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
I got it just now, Telangana and Andhra Pradesh MAP updated. At this price - quality is amazing and Packing also very good, I thought it was a small in size but it is bigger than what I expected. Thank you.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Received it in a very good condition. It was rolled and packed properly.
The lamination quality is very good and looks like it will last long.

The map is very detailed enough. Useful for kids of 8+ years (as it has too many details and might be confusing for younger kids). The one I received recently is updated with the latest political scenario (Telengana + Seemandhra, etc).

It also has a index to easily locate places by x/y coordinates.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
When I got this map I could not believe how could they afford to sell such quality for so less price. Great printing and equally excellent lamination. It is simply wow!

5 stars for map, it's lamination and packing...

Highly recommended!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
It is the most detailed, legible and Best India Map I have seen in my life. It is perfectly LAMINATED, and will therefore last a lifetime.
In my personal opinion, Every house in India MUST have this India Map.
My very best regards to Dreamland Publications.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
The deal cudn't get any better...it is a decent size India Map with much details to keep the children occupied for hours...is very well laminated and safely rolled to reach us intact...at this price it is simply a steal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
The map comes with very high quality lamination and seems to last a life time.
When you open the roll it automatically becomes flat. The size of the map is 29 inch x 20 inch.
The print quality is good and all the words are readable.
It is tagged on one side, so that you can directly hang it on the wall.
Packing was excellent (Seller: PanWorld Books). Mine came in a hard cylindrical packing and the map was delivered without any damage.
Overall a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Got this for my daughter and she loves it. We primarily wanted something to answer her multiple questions on states, country cites.. and on. This poster is well laminated and survives the rough handling of a kid. it is well laminated and comes with thread to hang it any where. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a Map as it well detailed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
quality is good, also telangana state is show on map. But there is mistake related to telangana borders. A.P shares it border with C.G. But in map that area is show on Telangana. (that is AP is not sharing its boarder with CG in this map which is wrong). packing was excellent. packed in very big box with air bags( polythene) for protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

₹ 95.00
₹ 175.00
₹ 108.00

Need customer service? Click here