amazon-apps auto-hp clothing-accessories Shop now beauty-hpc kindle shoes shop-svdbaby nav_jwl_fresh

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
43
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:₹ 128.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
My wife found this book very useful. She have told me that the book has elaborated all the minor and required info for a women.
It has provided a very useful info just like any of our family doctor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
This Book is more on after delievery or the time of delivery. Whereas many challenges are faced by a pregnant woman in first and second trimester.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Excellent for First Timers, good coverage and elaboration on myths and facts.

Gifted to my wife, she is loving it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
best book for pregnancy...every pregnant girl needs it....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I liked the book..I m myself a doctor n ordered it for one of my relative..but thought that I must read it before giving it to anyone..book is filled with good n most important correct information .though practising any thing one must consult doctor..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
The best book which gives detailed information about pregnancy to post delivery care of mother and baby, myths etc. A must read for both new and not-first-time mothers..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I LIKE THIS BOOK ACTUALLY I HAD GIFTED THIS BOOK TO SOMEONE..SHE LIKE THIS BOOK..AMAZON KEEP IT UP..GOOD ONE..I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER OF HOMESHOP18..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I am quite satisfied and find the suggestions mentioned in the book of great help. it is quite exceptional and for beginners its worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
nice.. nice book very informatics :) i like the contents and its very useful. in more details good things.its very useful for first time mother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
book is very good
1.please insert medical term in english(in brackett) also.
2.please add stages of embro to fetus with diagram also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse