amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now sa kindle phones-accessories shoes shop-toys nav_jwl_Rakhi

Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Coverage for First Timers, Facts Vs Myths in detail
Excellent for First Timers, good coverage and elaboration on myths and facts.

Gifted to my wife, she is loving it.
Published 2 months ago by sd17

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ratings for the book pregnancy
I am quite satisfied and find the suggestions mentioned in the book of great help. it is quite exceptional and for beginners its worth reading
Published 18 months ago by premnath saroj


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Coverage for First Timers, Facts Vs Myths in detail, 4 June 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
Excellent for First Timers, good coverage and elaboration on myths and facts.

Gifted to my wife, she is loving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The book is quite helpful for the first time mothers ..., 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
The book is quite helpful for the first time mothers ,since it has clarification on many misconceptions or reumors around us. Also it tells the reasons for many of the problems observed.
i purchased this onè for my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 January 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
best book for pregnancy...every pregnant girl needs it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My wife found this book very useful. She have told me that the book has ..., 3 December 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
My wife found this book very useful. She have told me that the book has elaborated all the minor and required info for a women.
It has provided a very useful info just like any of our family doctor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for both new and not-first-time mothers, 31 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
The best book which gives detailed information about pregnancy to post delivery care of mother and baby, myths etc. A must read for both new and not-first-time mothers..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PREGNANCY HINDI, 31 March 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
I LIKE THIS BOOK ACTUALLY I HAD GIFTED THIS BOOK TO SOMEONE..SHE LIKE THIS BOOK..AMAZON KEEP IT UP..GOOD ONE..I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER OF HOMESHOP18..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ratings for the book pregnancy, 21 February 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
I am quite satisfied and find the suggestions mentioned in the book of great help. it is quite exceptional and for beginners its worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one very good, 6 June 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
nice.. nice book very informatics :) i like the contents and its very useful. in more details good things.its very useful for first time mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book, 9 October 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
it is a nice book about pregnancy which details about different phases and what things a mother should take care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worthy to buy., 17 June 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pregnancy [hindi] (Paperback)
Nice and comprehensive pregnancy knowledge book for Hindi readers. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pregnancy [hindi]
Pregnancy [hindi] by Nutan Lakhanpal Pandit (Paperback - 1 Jan 2007)
  250.00   225.00
In stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist