amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now kindle shoes shop-svdbaby nav_jwl_fresh

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:₹ 167.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2016
I liked the book..I m myself a doctor n ordered it for one of my relative..but thought that I must read it before giving it to anyone..book is filled with good n most important correct information .though practising any thing one must consult doctor..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
My wife found this book very useful. She have told me that the book has elaborated all the minor and required info for a women.
It has provided a very useful info just like any of our family doctor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
The book is quite helpful for the first time mothers ,since it has clarification on many misconceptions or reumors around us. Also it tells the reasons for many of the problems observed.
i purchased this onè for my wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Excellent for First Timers, good coverage and elaboration on myths and facts.

Gifted to my wife, she is loving it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
best book for pregnancy...every pregnant girl needs it....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
The best book which gives detailed information about pregnancy to post delivery care of mother and baby, myths etc. A must read for both new and not-first-time mothers..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I LIKE THIS BOOK ACTUALLY I HAD GIFTED THIS BOOK TO SOMEONE..SHE LIKE THIS BOOK..AMAZON KEEP IT UP..GOOD ONE..I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER OF HOMESHOP18..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
This Book is more on after delievery or the time of delivery. Whereas many challenges are faced by a pregnant woman in first and second trimester.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I am quite satisfied and find the suggestions mentioned in the book of great help. it is quite exceptional and for beginners its worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
nice.. nice book very informatics :) i like the contents and its very useful. in more details good things.its very useful for first time mother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse