family



on 17 October 2017
please read the review with patience... specially if u r a isc board's student
I myself is an student of Humanities in this board...there is only one book available that is of sachindananda Banerjee..it did not really satisfy me so i was looking for some good reference...i got this book..nd this is really excellent...huge information in details about the chapters but of modern Indian history...this book is really helpful..i would suggest you to buy this specially if u r a isc board's Humanities student....now for the world history part I'm following norman lowe...that is also a pretty good book...😊😀
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Although not much prefered by aspirants because of its voluminous content, it still is a very good book for Civil Services preparation as compared to many other books as it is very interestingly scripted. Read in conjunction with Modern India by Bipin Chandra to develop maximum perspective about different National Events. Amazing Book..! You simply can't stop reading once you begin...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Its easy to read...its divided in chapter wise....so it can be finished i n 90 days....awesome book...it has no substitute....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Wonderful book. Provides different and probable exact account of our independence struggle without any bias
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great book by great authors. The condition of the book was good and received the product before the estimated date of delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Good book. Must for thorough understanding of history for govt exams
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
No comment on the book's quality.
Undoubtedly it is 'indespensable' one.

Expectations were fulfilled by the SELLER,
Packaged it so beautifully.
Quite impressive...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Pages were coming out and were not properly binded or sticked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here