auto-hp

Customer reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
499
2.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:₹ 639.00 - ₹ 900.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2017
This Bluetooth is completely fake and isn't recommendable because it's a replica of the original one
The manual manual suggests that the retail box include 3 eargels 2 ear hooks the Bluetooth itself and the warranty Card along with the manual but I only gonna the manual,the Bluetooth without a earhook or ear gels and surprisingly with a USB cable which is never given with an original Bluetooth headset
Please don't go on the price
I am 100 percent sure because while switching on the Bluetooth it gives a pink,red and blue light which is only seen in Chinese bluetooths, the user manual also suggests that the Bluetooth only gives out red and blue light which is unlikely with the Chinese replica which I was delivered with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Defective piece, din't charged even once and return window closed in a very short notice.There should be atleast one month given to a customer for changing the product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Works as expected but too big to fit in my ears. Not very comfortable!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Delivery was on time... Product is working perfectly and sound clarity is fine.. it doesn't fit properly bit loose.. else it is worth according to price. Thanks Amazon 😀
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Product is good but I couldn't connect it with My Sony Experia C-5 Ultra Dual so it's not helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Product is ok ,but the box was missing few accessories like one extra plastic bow shaped ear hook was not there.,also two more ear gels were missing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
This is the second wireless headset i've bought from syska. Works just as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
First time when I received it, its charging socket was broken, then I raised request for replacement, it was faulty as it was not charging.
Not sure its product issue or supplier issue but not a customer delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Worst product. Waste of money. Battery last only for 30min. Charging point is not good. After using for 15 days we can see the gap between joints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
product delivered is not working properly .
Battery life along with functionality are not as mentioned in the manual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 466 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here