family

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
568
4.2 out of 5 stars
Pedigree Adult Dog Food Meat & Rice, 10 kg Pack
Size: 10 kilograms|Change
Price:₹ 1,434.00


on 20 December 2016
101% original product for claudtail India :))
Seller bddhiya he good packaging product ek number he 2300 RP maket price b yhi he prr amazone SE ghr bethe le skte he .
Mera product ACHA RHA or original, my jarmanshephrd love it,seller claudtail India best he me 3 mnth SE le RHA hu inhi SE bss dilevry 16 din bad huyi ,bss yhi ek problem he 16 din intzar krna pdda ,baki product to ek number he me ri ray SE AAP BHI claudtail India seller SE hi le
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
The Pedigree Adult Dog Food supplied was very fresh and latest production and reached intact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
I have Labrador of 14 months and having 38 kg. This pedigree food he likes very much. He is always waiting for this. I think nothing extra good needed if this food is given. Thank you and I recommend this food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
This is very poor quality food product. The product disintegrates very quickly due to perforations in its outer coverings. Leaving contents inside unsuitable for consumption. Whats more it is non returnable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
This product was purchased as donation to my favorite animal shelter and the recipients loved it as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
I FEED PEDIGREE TO MY STREET DOGS. THEY SIMPLY LOVE IT! THE DAYS MY RATION OF PEDIGREE GETS OVER, THEY SIMPLY REFUSE TO EAT BREAD OR ROTI. THEIR FUR HAS A SHINE. THEIR OVERALL HEALTH SEEMS TO HAVE IMPROVED. THEY ARE MORE ACTIVE NOW. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!!! PREFER MEAT OVER VEG OR CHICKEN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
It is really good for the dog and my pooch luves to munch on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
As usual very good for dogs of all breeds but less star because received a total damage package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My Dogs Love it when i feed him with my own hands rather than in his plate,which i found amusing as well as funny and is something wrong here let me know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Standard branded product. Quality and delivery as committed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here