auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2017
Pathetic condition of the product. Lot of dust inside the packet and in rough condition. Overall not able to connect with my any of mobile. Requested for return or replacement.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
The durabilty and you hear a clean audio.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
jabra is always the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Worked well for 1 year. Bought in Jan 2016,stopped working after Mar 2017. Don't expect anything great out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Best sound qualities and user friendly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
After using 1 week I realise that it hurts alot in my ear. And it also not get connected to my htc desire 526g plus model. So please don't buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Don't buy this. A cheap rip off in comparison with EasyGo. The earplug rubber is very uncomfortable including the speaker size. I had tried to wear it for a while but within 2 weeks had to buy a EasyGo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
headset is okayish. There are times when I have to speak loudly in order for the other person to hear me. And it gets a little uncomfortable if you wear it for a long duration of time. I got this for around 700 which is a good price for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Can't be used for listening music..Only for calls...Sometimes voice cracks...battery usage is low..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Jabra serves it's purpose well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 465 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here