amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-JanARTbaby nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
28
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2016
Good - Nicely Packed. The Quality for the Same is good. Entire Wall is covered up. Happy with the product and do recommend it to others who want to especially teach there kids about world. Would be great if there was a telescopic pointer also provided for convenience of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Map came with Brocken rod. I didn't expected such a careless transportation from Amazon. I brought 2electrical condutes and repaired. Quality of product is so impressed and reliable. Now I'm happy. Thanks amazon
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
The quality of the actually map is good. Size was as expected but however, like every other review had suggested, the packing must be improved. The above plastic came broken and I wasn't very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Negatives:- Paper used in map is of poor quality and it should be laminated, also poor service by amazon delivering late and added fuel to my aggravation by sending damaged piece.
Postives:- Map is of ample size and with good description ,No Need to spend a single penny for world tour you can roam around this map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Very nice.Synthetic material is good. Big enough. Clear and bright.Though upperside plastic bar was broken due to bad packaging. Otherwise I am fully satisfied and I think it will be very useful for educational and officil purpose. Thanks Mazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Reduced in broken condition.
Very cheap plastic stems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
The map is large enough to cover the details. The quality of the synthetic sheet, the rod that holds the map, the side covers are of ok (nothing great about it) quality. The reason for two stars is because the clarity of the details is blurred and below average in certain areas. I bought the India Map earlier and found the clarity to be very good and therefore went on to buy the world map but totally disappointed inspite of the bigger size.
I will try to post some pictures so prospective buyers might get some idea on what to expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Partially torn and Broken plastic pipes. Came unpacked in cardboard box..
Would appreciate if I get a replacement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I love it! It is BIG, comes with full wall-hanging rods/threads, prints are amply clear, what else can I ask for?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Good product the price of shipping was a problem. But never mind that when you need good products
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items

₹ 95.00
₹ 250.00

Need customer service? Click here