auto-hp family



on 14 May 2017
Truth about Life and Life changing experiences and gets to the truth of our nature away from the external materialistic world, everyone should read such books for knowing real truth
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
The book has been written in very nicely and understandable manner. If you ever suffered from depression/sadness and unable to get out of that, this book is for you. After reading this book only I came to know the difference between depression and sadness.
Anyway, go for it if all is not well in your life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Swami, who renounced his successful professional career in search of spiritual enlightenment, has given us handbook, so to speak, on how to deal with depression with the help of yoga, pranayama and meditation. Written elegantly, this is a useful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
This book found me or i found the book..it came into my life when i was suffering from depression. The book said it all what i was experiencing..emotional and physical conditioning techniques given in the book should be practiced daily to get out of depression..😊😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
This is a great book for those suffering from depression. It gives you a new perspective for looking at your problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
A lost of words actually....a deep insight into the mental and psychological aspects of a human being provided so wonderfully...highly recommended to everyone...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
This is an excellent book for everyone. Not only for people who are not well, but also for others who would are concerned for their loved ones. Live examples well given to make the reader tuned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Nicely complied with holistic approach...lucid for readers...must read for everyone...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Practically useful for a disease considered non tangible. As always good insight from Swamiji. Thank youn Swami Ji for this book. You contribution to humanity is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Most of us have experienced depression in various ways. This book will teach and guide you about the depression. Om Swami teaches some yoga asanas, pranayama and visualization techniques to overcome depression.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse