family



on 21 October 2017
Seems surf excel has only worked on its tag line of 'dag ache hai', and not on the product line. There isn't much difference between Surf Excel Matic Top Load and Surf Excel Matic front Load or normal regular Surf Excel Quick Wash. It seems like same content in different packing with little differences, which doesn't count at all. One shall buy Surf Excel for its soft smell, gentlenes on clothes and hands. Rest traits are average and in machine it provides average cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Gives proper lather and cleaning.
Doesn't get stick to clothes.
Good product.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This product works well with my Top Loading Fully Automatic Washing machine. I got the product delivered from Amazon in 12 hours' time and at a great price of 330 bucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Got it in very effective price got 159₹ off from mrp and market price.Surf excel is better than any other detergent so i prefer this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
They main problem with Surf Excel Matic is that it creates too much froth for a washing machine powder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Surf excel don't need any review , it's a good household product. This product date range was quite high , so in case you need early delivery , have to go for local grocery shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
i will never use any other detergent for my clothes. This is the best for fully automatic machines. just add one spoonful provided in the box and relax.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
I liked it, good product at competitive price, it is certainly advanced than the regular surf
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Great product...recently saw the same product in reliance for Rs 305. Seller can give better discount.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Nice product. Quick stain remover. I like. Im very happy. Thannx to amazon. Nice n fast courier service.
I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 63 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here