family



on 7 December 2015
Amazing product for this price. Users looking for daily office related apps and that kind of usage must go for it. Heavy gaming app users should go for one plus 2. Best thing is the screen clarity and 3 GB RAM which makes it superb to use. Great body build is an added advantage!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Sleek, fast, neat...but has its downside... Auto switch from WiFi to mobile data is not seamless and at times needs to be rebooted. Memory card auto save option unavailable, all files needs o be manually moved...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
One of the best phones ever. Period. Its a tinkerer's delight being a oneplus product. The priority selector switch is pretty handy. Volume and power buttons are clicky and sturdy too. Display is awesome. There is no review that can do it justice. You have to use this to find out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
I was a bit sceptical about the screen size at first but after receiving the phone I was blown away by the screen clarity and vibrant colours of the amoled display. Images are crisp, touch response is outstanding and there is no lag at all.
The only drawback is you can't use two sim cards at a time if you choose to use micro SD card. Battery is decent and easily lasts for a day. Oxygen os is similar to cyanogen but with a few more gesture controls which are pretty cool.
Speaker is loud and cam quality is decent but low light photos could have been better.
No heating problems till now, thanks to the underpowered processor but that won't be a huge problem unless you are a hardcore gamer.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
As the specs are written above, user experience is also the same, it's good, fast and can handle multitasking smoothly. Only drawback is hybrid slot which makes it difficult to choose. And since the internal space is only 16GB therefore the choice has to be a memory card which cancels out dual sim option. Overall a good phone with slightly high pricing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Hi I gifted it to my wife on our wedding anniversary and believe me that she felt very happy. Mobile is sleek, light weight and butter smooth in performance. I ordered oneplus x flip cover also and it fitted well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Good configuration, but you can get a mobile with same config in other brands with less price. User interface is not good One plus we are expecting the OS upgrade for one plus X other than that it's good show case with classy look
Pros
Nice RAM
No hang for past 6 months unless when I run mobile with low phone memory
Decent Camera but nice beautify option u will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Although a good product but a lack of support by the one plus team has made me rethink on buying any One Plus product in the future. You guys made a promise and you haven't kept one. Shame on you for discontinuing support for your own products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
I have been using this phone since January 2016, so far so good, never disappointed me even once, I have forgotten how the phone gets hang. When other people complain about their expensive phones performance I feel very happy to have one plus x. Love this phone. Best buy ofy life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 451 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here