auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
love my phone, it is still running, now days 2GB ram is not enough, running on 7.1.2 , , great value for money today
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Not starting suddenly went dead. Bought 2 phones and both dead in the same manner. Google is not bothered, OEM does not care. Had to take it out for repairs, no one able to repair for lack of spares...never buy Google products. Pathetic customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Using for two years now quick beta updates learned a lot bout google but don't go for it now maybe go for pixel or 6p depending on budget as this is nearing to death now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bad yellow screen. Disappointed, had to return the phone
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Hi it's been one and half year I was using this phone. Now suddenly it's not working. Phone is not switching on.. provide me with with nearest centre to check
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Bought it on Amazon for 21,450.
Been more than a year, still running like a dream.
Carries on the hammerhead's legacy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
My phone went dead last week just like that, out of nowhere. Called amazon and they asked me to go to LG service center or reach Google. Went to LG, they suggested to replace motherboard(with 3 months warranty only, costing 12,000 Rs). I do not want to spend even a single rupee on this phone anymore. Previously had replaced the motherboard of my Nexus 5, with disastrous side effects(Interestingly in those 20 mins at the service center, they had 4 customer with 4 different phones and 4 different issues and the suggestion to all of them was to replace motherboard).

The phone was amazing till it lasted. But spending 32,000 on a phone for 14 months, with no repairs available is a bit too much. Not Happy.

As someone has rightly mentioned, I too thought I was buying from Google, but I guess I was wrong too.

BTW, my phone too got "boot loop" problem.
33 Comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Aftr one and half years got tat bootloader problm! Not wrkng nw....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
its dead....i think its the poor quality hardware..
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Great phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 271 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here